4 Months with my LabraDoodle



CollageMaker_20201104_194738523.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ALL ARE DOING GREAT


Gigi is more than 4 months old now and her growth level is remarkable. I am aware of the growth of small dogs but this time raising a Lab Dog is challenging for me. Obviously, you know Labrador Retriever is a big dog and they grow so fast. I still remember her puppy age when she was only 5 weeks old when I adopted her. If you check my oldest video, you will see her childhood with me. She is intelligent and naughty too. Actually, her naughtiness makes her precious from other dogs, because everybody loves her.

Whenever I take her out, at least one person comes close to her and pet her. Last time, she made me muddy too which made other people smile.

Everybody knows that she is still a baby with four long legs and two precious ears...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency