When you look back to your story are you proud of it or do you need to change your mindset || Life Talk



CollageMaker_20210123_221706136.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


A few days ago I came through a video posted by @pixiepost where she talked about a very important topic of life. Many of us live in grief or regret thinking about our story or past and sometimes seek an opportunity to go back and change it. Sometimes we are proud of ourselves and it varies from person to person. I believe every person has a story that makes them feel proud or regretful.

In this video, I talked about my life, my past, and my story and discussed how I feel today. I always believe that the past is the past and from my past stories, I always took lessons from life. Whatever I am today it's because of my story, I am proud of myself and there is nothing I wanna change or I don't wanna change my mindset because my stories left lessons for me and the result is my present individuality which I am proud of...

I wanna thanks @pixiepost from the core of my heart for discussing such a unique topic and gave me the chance to share my thoughts and opinions too...

Enjoy the video...

Thanks a lot for watching...

Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency