#HelpingJau - Thoughts on COVID19



CollageMaker_20210413_203601218.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


The third wave of this pandemic COVID19 has increased a lot nowadays besides Kharkiv is in lockdown for 3 weeks as well as Kyiv too. The infection rate has increased a lot even the death rate is increasing. Last year, I lost my uncle and aunty, they were COVID19 positive and died without treatment. Even a few weeks ago my neighbor was COVID positive. I have not infected by COVID but I can understand the pain of a patient. I saw how a happy family suddenly collapses in a moment. Many people are financially and economically broken and we all are dealing with this pandemic virus for the past year.

Don't get me wrong but I feel another name of the COVID is fear; the fear of death. When we found out COVID positive, most people think they are going to die. Instead of being strong and fight with this virus, we accept death mentally. So, psychologically, an individual feels that he/she is going to die and nothing can save him/her. Instead of fighting with the COVID virus, we accept death and lose our hope.

This is the time we should follow precautions and help each other. This is the time we should be strong and should have to deal with the situation.


I will donate all of the earnings in HBD to @jauregui98 when the video rewards are claimed.


I really hope that @jauregui98, who is fighting with COVID19 will recover soon...

Thanks to @theycallmedan for the initiative. Post can be found here

Watch my video for more details...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency