Social Media Accounts - The world of Centralization



CollageMaker_20201020_205616706.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


In this video, I talked about my social media accounts and a centralized world. I also mentioned censorship and ownership as well. I have different social media accounts and I discussed why I still use them...

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency