Fill your heart with Colors || Cinematography




20201022_131514.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


Welcome to another silent cinematography vlog where you will only hear music and will see some amazing colors of Fall. My main intention was to represent the location and details of fall colors. Normally people don't go there, a very calm place behind a factory.
If you closely see, maybe you will find an empty bottle of Vodka... LOL

Enjoy the Music and Video...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency