Gigi's Grooming Day ...



CollageMaker_20210407_185020612.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


It's not easy to film a video with a labrador puppy. No matter how much I try and plan, nothing goes according to my plan when it comes to shot a video with Gigi. She is now a very active teenager Lab puppy.

A few days ago I took her for grooming, normally labrador doesn't need grooming, I mean it is not mandatory. But I wanted to make her feel special and pamper her moment so took her out for grooming. basically, she took shower, manicure, and hairbrush. Unfortunately, I couldn't film inside the grooming center because Gigi was so hyper and needed time to adjust with the groomer...

Enjoy the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency