Cooking Vlog | Serve GREAT Potato Pakoras As Your EVE Snack !! | @prettyberry #Let'sCook


Hello Everyone,

Today I have got a very easy recipe for you all which involves a great Indian recipe !!

Well, I have got the recipe for the well known and very to have and known as Potato Pakoras :)

I have covered all the steps involved in making it right from the ingridients which are required for making it up, and they are :

  • POTATO

  • OIL

  • TURMERIC POWDER

  • RED CHILLY POWDER

  • SALT

  • FLOUR

  • JEERA

  • BAKING SODA

If you find any difficulty in any of the steps or require assistance, do note your issue below, I'll respond ASAP :)

Please SHARE With your friends, family and everyone :)

I will Meet You In The Next Vlog

Thanks For Watching !

bye :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency