3speak Boat Trip - The reason why we are Hive


After Steemfest4 big number of us went to Koh Chang in Thailand. I have to say we had an amazing time over there. Who need to know he know. One of the day @theycallmedan and @starkerz organise @threespeak sponsored boat trip. I think this sort of event give everyone more confidence, more bond as a community and helped us to be together during fight for a blockchain early this year. No matter how we call it but we all knew what we want, I believe that bond is shown exactly in this short video, maybe you can see some steem logo, but trust me it doesn't matter as I can be confident that we all are hive community now.

It took me some time to edit it, not because it's hard, but it because all fight, I wasn't sure where are we going, and I'm glad that I can share what we were all about when we were saying it's about community.

Just a little note from me, I never came back from Asia after steemfest - now totally stuck but I'm trying to use my time to focus more on my backlog including steemfest video which is lagging due to covid and fight with steemit , you can expect video soon.

Please share this video with the rest of community, so people can understand what is all that about. Sending Love from Malaysia.

@lisanomadsoul
@louis88
@jeffjagoe
@theycallmedan
@celestal
@starkerz
@martibis | @haveyoubeenhere
@anomadsoul
@zlatan-spielberg
@dylanhobalart
@gabbygolden


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency