RE: 3 tips para inspirar a tu audiencia

Greetings 3speak, I was going through hive and I could see the reblogging of this publication, which I found very interesting since one is always wondering how to make a good post for 3speak.

The first advice you give seems very important to me since if the content creator does not master the subject perfectly it will be clearly noticeable, taking into account that the viewer seeks to find content that interests him or that is of quality so that he can nurture his knowledge and time in Hive.

The practical activity is very important from what I see, the times that I have dared to interact with the public I was able to relate much more with the viewer, to the point of getting him to follow me, a question that is not very easy, added to I end up making not only contact if I don't add a Hive friend that I can always count on.

The last advice is super important to apply when being a creator, especially since one soaks up enough information to be able to expose, but after that it turns out that the content has to be short-lived, that's where you have to make your head to know how to present the topics quickly and make it understandable, most of the times that we are going to present it is because the subject interests us a lot, I think that would be the strategy to organize the subject that lasts a short time, making it possible to know what is the most you like everything. I really feel very grateful for reading these tips that you give us for a better development within the platform, success in your community, it is one of the best, you are very much appreciated, have a happy Saturday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency