[ENG-ESP]I HAVE THE BLACK SHIRT // TENGO LA CAMISA NEGRA/JUANES/COVER @moisesdpl


portal.jpg

Greetings to all my #hive friends. Again with you sharing with you what I never thought of doing but I am gaining confidence in these attempts and thanks to my father who has encouraged me to participate and I believe I can do better every day. I just hope you will support me and give me some tips for my participation and help me with your vote. This time I bring a song a little complex but I dared to record it and here is LA CAMISA NEGRA whose original interpreter is Juanes. I hope you like it. Thank you very much.

Reciban un cordial saludo, amigos de #hive. Nuevamente con ustedes compartiendo lo que nunca creí hacer pero estoy tomando confianza en estos intentos y gracias a mi padre que me ha animado a participar y creo que puedo hacerlo mejor cada día. Sólo espero que me apoyen y me den algunos consejos por mi participación y me ayuden con su voto. Esta vez traigo un tema un poco complejo pero me atreví a grabarlo y aquí está LA CAMISA NEGRA cuyo intérprete original es Juanes. Espero les guste. Muchas Gracias.

juanes-y-esas-8-canciones-miticas-que-jamas-olvidaremos-01.jpgfuente

The Black Shirt

.

Juanes

I have the black shirt
Today my love is in mourning
Today I have a sorrow in my soul
And it's because of your spell.

Today I know that you no longer love me
And that's what hurts me the most
That my shirt is black
And a sorrow that hurts me.

It seems wrong that I only stayed
And it was pure all your lie
What a damn bad luck mine
That that day I found you.

For drinking the evil poison of your love
I was left dying and full of pain
I breathed of that bitter smoke of your good-bye
And since you left, I only have.

My shirt is black
Because my soul is black
I lost my calm for you
And I almost lost even my bed.

Bed, bed, come on, baby
I tell you with dissimulation
That my shirt is black
And underneath I've got the deceased.

I've got the black shirt
I'm not interested in your love anymore
What yesterday tasted like glory to me
Today it tastes like pure.

Wednesday afternoon and you don't show up
You don't even show any signs
And me with my black shirt
And your suitcases at the door.

It seems wrong that I just stayed
And it was pure all your lie
What a damn bad luck mine
That I found you that day.

For drinking the evil poison of your love
I was left dying and full of pain
I breathed of that bitter smoke of your good-bye
And since you left, I only have

My shirt is black
Because my soul is black
For you I lost my calm
And I almost lost even my bed.

Bed, bed, come on, baby
I tell you with dissimulation
That my shirt is black
And underneath I've got the deceased.

I've got the black shirt
Because my soul is black
For you I lost my calm
And I almost lost even my bed.

Bed, bed, come on, baby
I tell you with dissimulation
That my shirt is black
And underneath I have the deceased. source

La camisa negra

Juanes

Tengo la camisa negra
Hoy mi amor está de luto
Hoy tengo en el alma una pena
Y es por culpa de tu embrujo.

Hoy sé que tú ya no me quieres
Y eso es lo que más me hiere
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y una pena que me duele.

Mal parece que solo me quedé
Y fue pura todita tu mentira
Qué maldita mala suerte la mía
Que aquel día te encontré.

Por beber del veneno malevo de tu amor
Yo quedé moribundo y lleno de dolor
Respiré de ese humo amargo de tu adiós
Y desde que tú te fuiste, yo solo tengo.

Tengo la camisa negra
Porque negra tengo el alma
Yo por ti perdí la calma
Y casi pierdo hasta mi cama.

Cama, cama, come on, baby
Te digo con disimulo
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y debajo tengo el difunto.

Tengo la camisa negra
Ya tu amor no me interesa
Lo que ayer me supo a gloria
Hoy me sabe a pura.

Miércoles por la tarde y tú que no llegas
Ni siquiera muestras señas
Y yo con la camisa negra
Y tus maletas en la puerta.

Mal parece que solo me quedé
Y fue pura todita tu mentira
Qué maldita mala suerte la mía
Que aquel día te encontré.

Por beber del veneno malevo de tu amor
Yo quedé moribundo y lleno de dolor
Respiré de ese humo amargo de tu adiós
Y desde que tú te fuiste, yo solo tengo

Tengo la camisa negra
Porque negra tengo el alma
Yo por ti perdí la calma
Y casi pierdo hasta mi cama.

Cama, cama, come on, baby
Te digo con disimulo
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y debajo tengo el difunto.

Tengo la camisa negra
Porque negra tengo el alma
Yo por ti perdí la calma
Y casi pierdo hasta mi cama.

Cama, cama, come on, baby
Te digo con disimulo
Que tengo la camisa negra
Y debajo tengo el difunto
.fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Juan Esteban Aristizabal
Letra de La camisa negra © Songs Of Camaleon, Peermusic Iii Ltd


cierre.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency