This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My videography - Nightmare long beard


Hello dear, how are you? Do you have good times?
I am at your service with a different video of advertising a beauty salon. I hope you like it.
In this video, the man dreams that the hairdresser shaves his beard and falls asleep in a hurry. He remembers that he has to go to the hairdresser because he has already made an appointment.
I'm really interested in directories and scripts for different jobs. I want to make a promotional video to introduce people to Hyo and 3speak. I hope I can get the funding I need or find a sponsor for it.
I upload a video of my work here daily. I'll be happy for you to write me your comment.
Camera used a7 r3.
Used lenses 24 -70 and 50 sigma

The lighting was done in a simple way with the help of two battery-powered lights and the available lights. I tried to increase the speed in the camera to darken the work, ie 1/3000

music :
Kalbo Dark Knight
Gravy Beats Orochi
Nic Steez The Dough


▶️ 3Speak