Bosque denso by journeylife / save yourself


woman-sitting-on-the-mountain.jpg


English

Aurora is a lawyer, empathic and impulsive with a social label which weighs on her "successful woman." She loves natural stones, stargazing and the idea of ​​being one with nature drives her crazy. Her life is engulfed in a strange whirlwind when she suddenly asks herself what is the meaning of her life? And that is when everything seems to come to an end, in this story we will find a part of his inner search.
A new day, a new dawn that strange sensation that covered me yesterday and that had gone while I was sleeping has returned, my breathing is slow, it is difficult for me to walk and think clearly. It is a difficult experience to explain, but from what many people have told me they have experienced at some time in their lives, well ... This piece of history is only from my feelings.
Looking back at my life I feel that I have made very little progress, it is like being trapped in mud, and every time I try to move forward I sink. Lately, I have seen how I am everything that one day I said to repudiate, from getting up every day for what little or nothing has to do with what I am passionate about, even in my way of thinking and relating to hell I am not even passionate about it! This has led me to ask myself repeatedly Who am I? Am I doing the right thing? Will I feel this immense emptiness all my life? This fight with myself where I have taken to an energetic waste in the day to day scarce my strength to continue navigating in this sea of ​​feelings and thoughts against the current, they feel like a black hole that absorbs everything for this I have decided to embrace my pain and my wounds with love ...

Spanish

Aurora es abogada, empática e impulsiva con una etiqueta social la cual le pesa “mujer exitosa”. Ama las piedras naturales, observar las estrellas y la idea de ser una sola con la naturaleza la vuelve loca. Su vida se ve envuelta en un extraño remolino cuando repentinamente se pregunta a si misma ¿Cuál es el sentido de su vida? Y es ahí cuando todo parece llegar a su fin, en este relato encontraremos una parte de su búsqueda interior.
Un nuevo día, un nuevo amanecer aquella sensación extraña que me abarcaba ayer y que se había ido mientras dormía ha vuelto, mi respiración es lenta, me cuesta caminar y pensar con claridad. Es una experiencia difícil de explicar, pero por lo que me han contado muchas personas han experimentado alguna vez en la vida, en fin… Este pedazo de la historia es únicamente desde mis sentimientos.
Al mirar en retrospectiva mi vida siento que he avanzado muy poco, es como estar atrapada entre lodo y cada vez que intento avanzar más me hundo. Últimamente he visto como soy todo aquello que un día dije repudiar desde levantarme cada día por lo que poco o nada tiene que ver con lo que me apasiona hasta en mi forma de pensar y relacionarme ¡carajo ni siquiera que me apasiona! Esto me ha llevado a preguntarme repetidas veces ¿Quién soy? ¿estoy haciendo lo correcto? ¿Este vacío inmenso lo sentiré toda mi vida? Esta pelea conmigo misma donde me he llevado a un desgate energético en el día a día escaseando mis fuerzas para seguir navegando en este mar de sentimientos y pensamientos en contra de la corriente, se sienten como un agujero negro que todo lo absorbe por esto he decidido abrazar mi dolor y mis heridas con amor…



pexels-hristo-fidanov-1252869.jpg


Saturn - Sleeping At Last

You taught me the courage of stars before you left
How light carries on endlessly, even after death
With shortness of breath, you explained the infinite
How rare and beautiful it is to even exist

I couldn't help but ask you to say it all again
I tried to write it down
But I could never find a pen
I'd give anything to hear
You say it one more time
That the universe was made
Just to be seen by my eyes

I couldn't help but ask you to say it all again
I tried to write it down
But I could never find a pen
I'd give anything to hear
You say it one more time
That the universe was made
Just to be seen by my eyes

With shortness of breath
I'll explain the infinite
How rare and beautiful it truly is that we exist


male-feet-on-edge-of-wooden-bench.jpg


template.png

7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#writing #poetry #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency