If your presence with me does not go / Si tu presencia conmigo no va.


img_0.7695321772235952.jpg
Hello dear ones of the beehive, it is a pleasure to introduce myself once again to you and with the honor of being accompanied by my beautiful girl who loves to publish, if it depended on her every day I would record something hahaha, this song that we bring you Today It is very special and we like it a lot so I hope you like it.

img_0.5686748696053058.jpg

Hola queridos de hive, es un placer presentarme una vez más a ustedes y con el honor de estar acompañada de mi hermosa niña a la que le encanta publicar, si de ella dependiera todos los días grabaría algo jajaja, esta canción que Te traemos Hoy es muy especial y nos gusta mucho así que espero que te guste.



LYRICS

If your presence with me does not go

Oasis Ministry

I want to live in your privacy
Where I know that I will find you
I want to live in your privacy
Where I know that I will find you
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere, I don't want to get there
I will not arrive
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere, I don't want to get there
I will not arrive
I want to live in your privacy
Where I know that I will find you
I want to live in your privacy
Where I know that I will find you
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere, I don't want to get there
I will not arrive
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere, I don't want to get there
I will not arrive
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Or until your glory floods my interior
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere, I don't want to get there
I will not arrive
If your presence with me does not go
I'm not going anywhere, I don't want to get there
I will not arrive
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
(And I'm not leaving) until it happens
Until your glory (floods my interior)
And I'm not leaving until it happens
Until your glory floods my interior
(And I'm not leaving until it happens)
(Until your glory floods my interior)

LETRA

Si Tu Presencia Conmigo No Va

Oasis Ministry

Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Yo quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar, no quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar, no quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar, no quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar, no quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
O hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar, no quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar, no quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
Yo no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
(Y no me voy) hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria (inunde mi interior)
Y no me voy hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior
(Y no me voy hasta que suceda)
(Hasta que tu gloria inunde mi interior)


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.5429974496321337.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency