Cooperation Creates the Right Consciousness to Move Forward Together


My today’s point is little bit different and that is our attitude of cooperation, in any case the attitude of mutual cooperation while achieving something together accelerates our victory. Because cooperation creates the right consciousness to move forward together. And I was able to understand this the day I came to the blockchain.

I have tried to inspire everyone from the beginning by collaborating, moving them forward and proving their worth. Most of my blogs are motivational for this. However, as the spirit of cooperation builds bridges between us, it also contributes to the improvement of our situation.

Today I gave my delegation to two of our native new user’s @didar01 and @aislam, trying to create opportunities for them to work. Let's all welcome them and show them the right way to achieve something good.

Thanks for watching.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency