Why this Situation of our Customer Related Service? || Sharing My Experience


It is true that getting something in the good place is not an easy things, but it is not difficult to take a bad position. However those who watched my yesterday’s video may wonder why our customer service is in this situation?

But yes, there are certain things in my view in this case, in the light of my experience, I would like to mention three of them today. In fact, these factors play a significant role in creating such a bad situation. Although there are many more issues out there, I don't want to discuss any political issues.

First, incompetent manpower
Second, the lack of accountability
Third, the lack of punishment

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency