GrooveCast 003 with Groove Logic


Hello Hive world! Here is another drum and bass set coming at you strong! If you haven't been able to tell yet, my heart beats at 174BPM. I love my DnB for sure, but I do play other styles, haha. I will work on diversifying my set genres as I go along, but until that point, hope you enjoy the little harder side. No voiceover on this one, figured I would spare you the nonsense and just give you the good stuff!

Tracklist:

  1. Lost Souls - Aperio & Low:r
  2. Schematic - Cryteria
  3. Seen Savage - Syran
  4. That Bird (feat. DJ Marky) - Dossa & Locuzzed
  5. 4 Years - Cyantific & Eudaimonia
  6. Forgotten - Beatmool
  7. Breathe (feat. Goldi Phone Home) - Murdock
  8. How Does It Feel - Insomniax
  9. Sandbox - Dossa & Locuzzed
  10. Stranger Things (Aardonyx Remix) - Ground Unit

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency