Groove Logic- My Hive Introduction in Drum and Bass


I am not a man of many words, so I figured the best way to introduce myself the the Hive community was to just play you a little set.

I am a veteran drum and bass and experimental electronic music D and producer living in Eugene, OR.

You can find all my info and sounds at http://groovelogic.audio

Hope you decide to give me a follow and enjoy the show!

Keep Calm and Groove On!

Tracklist:

  1. It’s Getting lonely - Dan Guidance
  2. Distorted Metal - Elle:menthz
  3. Make It Hot - Giganti
  4. Origin - Insomniax
  5. LND Bass - Mob Tactics
  6. Lift You Up - Delta Heavy & Zeds Dead
  7. My Life - Smooth
  8. Obsidian - Skantia
  9. Ultraviolet - Anfm
  10. Conflicted - Jake Robertz

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency