Escape - Please don’t break my heart


Please don't break my heart

Please don't break my heart
And please don't break my soul
I've been looking for you...
every day, but I couldn't find

Please don't break my heart
And please don't break my soul
I've been looking for you...
every day, but I couldn't find

Feelings are stranded again, music is right inside
I see somewhere in the distance through the lanterns the lights are fading out
I will forget this motive, yeah
Status "Alone again"
Stop, no need for love
Just forget it, just go away

I am fine, for ya
Your love is fire
Even through the distance I get burned
Just imagining things

I am tired, so tired
The heart is ice and is just melting
Don't break me from the inside
Just forget it, just go away

Please don't break my heart
And please don't break my soul
I've been looking for you...
every day, but I couldn't find

Please don't break my heart
And please don't break my soul
I've been looking for you...
every day, but I couldn't find

Please don't break my heart
And please don't break my soul
I've been looking for you...
every day, but I couldn't find
https://lyricstranslate.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now