Music / @DDSB / Tu sin mi - Dread Mar-I


tu sinminiatura.jpg

¡Hola linda comunidad de Hive!👻, Está canción desde hace muchos años me encanta, por eso quise compartirlas con ustedes, me parece que el cantante de Dread mar-I es excelente y transmite mucho al entonar, espero estar a la altura, si les gusta porfa apoyenme con un lindo corazón y les agradecería hacer reblog para que otras personas puedan ver mi contenido, soy nuevo aún y espero seguir creciendo poco a poco en la plataforma♥️.
¡Acompañenme en esta aventura!🔥🦖🔥

Hello beautiful Hive community!👻, I have loved this song for many years, that is why I wanted to share it with you, I think the singer of Dread mar-I is excellent and transmits a lot when singing, I hope to be up to the task,
if you like it please support me with a nice heart and I would appreciate doing a reblog so that other people can see my content, I'm still new and I hope to continue growing little by little on the platform♥️. Join me on this adventure!🔥🦖🔥

1639276977002.jpg

¡De todo corazón espero disfruten mi contenido!, Y los invito a que me sigan en mis redes dónde publico mucho más, un abrazo y hasta pronto.

¡Siempre haz lo que amas!.

With all my heart I hope you enjoy my content! And I invite you to follow me on my social networks where I post much more, a hug and see you soon.

Always do what you love!

1639276977002.jpg

Post Agradecimiento.jpg

1639276977002.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency