Ecency Art Contest | My Love For Ecency App


Hello!
Welcome to my entry post to the second Annual Ecency Art Contest.
The previous edition was fun and ended with some joy, happiness and smiles showered on the faces of the participants. This time is greater as lots of prizes are to be won.
I'll be making my first entry of the first category video/gif/animation.

I created a video using some materials from pixabay.com which I must acknowledge the authors of the material used.
At first, I had the idea of making my own short video, but the needed materials were not readily available and would cost me some money and skills which I still don't have at hand.
Through the help of great materials from pixabay, I created a lovely short video using Canva and Inshot mobile apps to get this lovely advertisement produced at its cheapest prices while time invested in the production was minimal.
Below are the names of the authors whose works were used, same as the links to the pages where they are published.

For the record, I'll like this content to be included in the #assets


Thank you so much for watching and visiting my post.
I hope it sends the right message to you.
Do have a lovely day.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency