RECREO PODCAST #00 - Introducción


español.png

Tengo muchísimas ganas de comenzar con éste proyecto a través de la plataforma de HIVE. La verdad es que me siento muy motivada a crear más contenido audiovisual y en los espacios de la plataforma de 3Speak.

Estoy aprendiendo poco a poco a manejarme con los programas para mejorar con cada día, así que me verán evolucionar conforme pasa el tiempo tanto en edición, como audio y video.

RECREO será un podcast dónde hablaremos respecto a nuestro desenvolvimiento en nuestro día a día, nuestros límites sociales, cómo nos desarrollamos como individuos y nuestro crecimiento personal.

Hay muchísimas conversaciones que deben servirse en la mesa para poder integrarlas como sociedad y, esa es una de mis principales intenciones.

english.png

I'm really looking forward to starting this project through the HIVE platform. The truth is that I feel very motivated to create more audiovisual content and in the spaces of the 3Speak platform.

I am learning little by little how to handle the programs to improve every day, so you will see me evolve as time goes by in editing, audio and video.

RECREO will be a podcast where we will talk about our day to day lives, our social boundaries, how we develop as individuals and our personal growth.

There are so many conversations that need to be served at the table in order to integrate them as a society, and that is one of my main intentions.

separador.png

s o u r c e

separador.png

my intro

separador.png


Icon of my divider here
Signature made in canva
Translated with the help of deepL
Photo edited in Adobe Photoshop CC

firma hive.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency