Everything You Need to Know about the Steem Hardfork - Interview with Hive Witness @fredrikaa


autumn lookbook (17).jpg

Hello Hive Fam!

I don't know about you guys... but I've had a hard time following this story. From over 23 million steem getting transferred from users in a hardfork, to someone compromising that new account and transferring the fund to Bittrex with the intent of returning it to it's owners... there has been a lot going on in the last 24 hours.

That's why I wanted to bring on Hive witness and Dapp Founder, @fredrikaa to chat all about this and help answer some of the questions people have had surrounding these events.

I really want to thank Fredrik for being willing to come on my show to discuss all of this. It was a great conversation that I hope helps to provide a little bit of clarity!

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png


JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (4).png

Girl Gone Crypto Community

Steem Sister Show Community

FinallyFriday Community

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency