DO'S AND DON'TS FOR PAINTING AN EYE | How to paint an eye


Hi everybody. In this video I'm going to share with you some tips about painting an eye. For that I created a do's and don'ts painting which should clarify the differences that I noticed along the way and the steps that you can apply to enhance your painting.

Let me know in the comments below if you still have questions. And if you like those kinds of videos I'd love to hear from you what you'd like to see next.

I wish you a wonderful day and...
...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING! šŸ’•


ā–ŗ ART SUPPLIES

Winsor & Newton Water Mixable Oil Colors
DaVinci Oil Painting Brushes
Gamvar Picture Varnish from Gamblin
Golden Acrylic Gesso as Primer

ā–ŗ MUSIC

You can find all the songs I use here:
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

Look Around You ā€“ Howard Harper-Barnes
The Long Walk ā€“ Jamie Norwood
And We Walk After ā€“ Trevor Kowalski
You Know Me By Heart ā€“ David Celeste
Il Reste Du Temps ā€“ Lo Mimieus

Intro: (0:00)
Don'ts: (0:37)
Do's: (06:40)
Outro: (13:44)


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency