Making a sports top/ Realizando un top deportivo [ENG/ESP]


InShot_20210908_171525173.jpg

Hello my dear Hive community I hope you are very well, a few days ago I set a goal to get out of my comfort zone, in what sense? when it comes to design and manufacture, as I said before I am starting in what is the development of underwear.

Hola mi querida comunidad de Hive espero y estén muy bien, hace algunos días me puse como meta salir de mi zona de confort, en que sentido? a la hora de diseñar y confeccionar, como les comente anteriormente estoy iniciandome en lo que es la elaboración de ropa interior.


InShot_20210910_180917094.jpg

So I began to investigate other designs of bralett, making my pattern came out this wonderful sports bralett.

Así que comencé a indagar en otros diseños de bralett, realizando mi patrón salio esta maravilla de bralett deportivo.


InShot_20210910_180937476.jpg

Previous to this I had made a basic one, which made this one take a totally different shape, playing a little with the cuts as well as the combination of the same, a total wonder.

Anterior a este había elaborado uno básico, lo que hizo que este tomara una forma totalmente diferente, jugando así un poco con los cortes al igual que la combinación del mismo, una maravilla total.


InShot_20210910_180956715.jpg

I checked in my fabric box and found this colorful print and saasss... two models of this wonderful combination came out but totally different.

Revise en mi caja de telas y encontré este estampado colorido y saasss... salieron dos modelos de esta maravillosa combinación pero totalmente diferentes.


I show you a little step by step in the video that you enjoy it very much and encourage you to continue creating, greetings, photography, video, editing and development of the garment are entirely of my authorship, I made the translation with the help of Deelp.com.

Les muestro un poco del paso a paso en el video que lo disfruten mucho y les de ánimos de continuar creando, saludos,las fotografía, video, edición y elaboración de la prenda son totalmente de mi autoria, realice la traducción con ayuda de Deelp.com


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency