Moments to Remember.

191f89a1-0f99-48ec-8989-fe7e241b6b7c-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


So... it's about one of my best days that I spent with my loved ones. At first, I went to our National Martyrs Monument and there was my wife with me. We had some fun there like we talked funny, I flew in order to get flowers for her and I tried to show some moments from there. Then I left my wife at her mother's place and my cousin Salman came to visit me with his motorcycle. Then I got the chance to ride a motorcycle after a long time and I started riding with him. My cousin tried to record some moments of me riding the bike. I took him to Nolam bridge and spent some time there. Then we spent some more time beside my high school and we had tea there as far as I remember. Then we went to the badminton playground and I started playing while my cousin was recording some moments of me playing although I was so bad at the playground that night. Then we headed towards my place and there I finished the vlog. I hope you'll like watching it.

Please check out the video to witness the moment. Enjoy.

"The End"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency