A Journey to Barisal.

66e54613-20b6-4ecf-a603-b0106734b648-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


It's a tour vlog of Barisal. I went there at night thinking of staying there for some time. The place was full of water because of the flood so it was not an easy task to get to the grave of my grandma but we didn't stop there. We went near the grave and prayed for my beloved grandma. Then we didn't stay there any longer as I didn't like the behave of some peoples there. Suddenly we left the place and I got to record some moments from the Padma river at day time which is rare for me as I usually can't pass the river at day time. After a long journey, we reached our destination where there was my wife and we did a drama to the family members letting them know we were not coming. We tried to surprise them. At last, we successfully surprised everyone and you may be able to watch that part at the very last moment of this video.


Music Sources: Bensound/Youtube Library.


"The End"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency