Destination Vadaliya (ভাদালিয়া)।

66e54613-20b6-4ecf-a603-b0106734b648-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png




So... it's about my sudden tour to a small village in our country named Vadaliya. I was at my office doing some works and it was afternoon so I was thinking of leaving the office soon but suddenly my boss asked me to go with them. Where? To their village where they usually throw a worship ritual every year. In that ritual, they feed food to every people who come there with or without an invitation. My boss himself derived me and some other persons there. His driving was dangerous in my sense :D. The village looked so beautiful with mustard flowers all around. I tried to show some nice views of that village, tried to show a part of their rituals, tried to show how they've fed peoples and I talked a little when I was in the middle of a mustard field where there were mustard flowers all around me.

Please check out the video to witness the moment. Enjoy.


Music Sources: Chold Khuji Song by Nochiketa.


"The End"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency