War Tensions and Bitcoin's Price


The cryptocurrency market is currently volatile, with prices ranging from $68K to $60K on multiple occasions. This is due to a variety of factors, one of which is the increase in market volatility caused by war tensions. In this video blog, I discuss BTC chart analysis and the potential moves for Bitcoin this week. I hope you enjoy the video and will recommend watching it until the end.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you enjoy it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

VIDEO EDITED USING INSHOT

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency