In Bloom - Nirvana│Vocal-Cover by @alejandrorigo



COVERSONG

IN BLOOM

ᴬᵘᵗᵒʳ⠘ ᴺⁱʳᵛᵃⁿᵃ‧ - ᴬˡᵇᵘᵐ⠘ ᴺᵉᵛᵉʳᵐⁱⁿᵈ ⁽¹⁹⁹¹⁾



│𝗡𝗜𝗥𝗩𝗔𝗡𝗔 - 𝗜𝗻 𝗕𝗹𝗼𝗼𝗺.png

Greetings, appreciated #Threespeak community at #Hive. Once again present here to share with you a new musical content. This time I come with a cover of the legendary grunge band NIRVANA. One of my favorite songs "In Bloom". As already mentioned before in several of my posts; I am not a singer, I have always been a performing musician; usually on the guitar. For some time now I have been putting into practice the voice, the song, which now considers a new resource and I want to improve. Today I dared again to the madness of making a Vocal-Cover of this song that by the way is ultra demanding in the voice...But I felt with the energy and the courage to do it so I have no choice but to launch the adventure . I had a few hairs in some tones, and some technical failures regarding the microphone that I will be mastering...But without further ado, here I leave you and I hope you can enjoy it as well...Infinite greetings and blessings.

Saludos apreciada comunidad de #Threespeak en #Hive. Una vez mas presente por aquí para compartir con ustedes un nuevo contenido musical. Esta vez vengo con un cover de la legendaria banda de grunge NIRVANA. Uno de mis temas favoritos "In Bloom". Como ya he mencionado antes en varios de mis posts; yo no soy cantante, siempre he sido músico ejecutante; generalmente en la guitarra. Desde hace un tiempo hacia acá he estado poniendo en practica la voz, el canto, lo cual ahora considero un nuevo recurso y quiero ir mejorando. Hoy me atreví nuevamente a la locura de hacer un Vocal-Cover de esta canción que de paso es ultra exigente en la voz...Pero me sentí con la energía y el animo de hacerla así que no me quedo de otra que lanzarme la aventura. Tuve unos cuantos pelones en algunos tonos, y algunos fallos técnicos con respecto al micrófono que ya iré dominando...Pero sin mas que agregar, aquí se los dejo y espero que puedan disfrutarla igualmente...Saludos y Bendiciones infinitas.

image.png
Source

@alejandrorigo (3).png

Sell the kids for food
Weather changes moods
Spring is here again
Reproductive glands
He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
And I say he's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
And I say yeah
We can have some more
Nature is a whore
Bruises on the fruit
Tender age in bloom
He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
And I say he's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
And I say yeah
He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
And I say he's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
Knows not what it means
And I say yeah

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

THANKS new.gif

Diseño sin título (1).png

Video Track - Canal: CCKaraoke

Diseño sin título (1).png

THANKS (1).png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency