NEXT LEVEL

(Enlargeable)

For optimal viewing, enlarging the image by clicking on it is strongly advised. The picture is much larger than it can seem at first sight.

(Enlargeable)

Here you can see the GIF's elements divided into four pictures.

AS ALWAYS HERE ON HIVE, THIS SHIT IS FROM START TO FINISH, FROM THE IDEA TO THE REALISATION, MY WORK.
THAT MEANS THAT I DREW ALL THIS STUFF IN PHOTOSHOP AND THEN ASSEMBLED THE ELEMENTS INTO AN ANIMATION USING THE ADOBE PREMIERE PRO 2020 VIDEO EDITOR.

(Enlargeable)

I made the animated artwork a couple of hours ago, which means that I was able to spit out a total of two shit-themed pieces of art today. Regarding that fact, I can't deny myself the most sincere auto-congratulations. Bravo! That's some real shit.

I'M EXTREMELY INSPIRED TODAY, AND I CAN'T FIND OUT WHY. MAYBE IT HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH CHRISTMAS BEING NEAR. I KINDA FEEL SOME UNDEFINED DIVINE INTERFERENCE PLAYING WITH MY MIND AND ENERGY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency