Birthday celebration of LIFE(Mom)...❤❤❤

Welcome to my blog


NAMASTE (Hello) ❤🙏❤ to all of the stunning personalities of Hive community I am fine and healthy and hope that you also stay fine,happy and healthy with your family
IMG_20220204_214734.jpg
Today is a very important day in my life Because today is the birthday of the person who gave birth to me Because of which I am able to see this world and I am able to fulfill all my needs in my life

IMG_20220204_212341.jpg
If anyone seems to matter the most in my life, it is my mom and dad.It is said that God gives birth to you as a human being, but I believe that If there is a god anywhere on earth, then the god exist in the form of your mom and dad There is a very big reason behind saying such a big thing None of us have seen God till today, but have seen the mom and dad in the form of god because without thinking about your selfishness, the one who takes care of you from childhood is your mother and father.No matter how poor someone's parents are, they know the skill of feeding their children before themselves.He or she dares to fullfill all your wishes by pouring his blood and sweat
IMG_20220204_212327.jpg
Mother and woman have a different important status It is believed that no one is stronger than the women in this world if scientific we see it while giving birth to a child women can suffer a very high level of pain and If a man suffers as much pain as a woman, then his life will be lost and giving birth to child is miracle and that miracle is only performed by women.
IMG_20220204_212536.jpg

Now I am going to share with all of you that how I celebrated this precious and most important day of my life

First of all i asked my mother why i want to bring cake to celebrate birthday and she completely refused Because she doesn't involve as much in cutting the cake and celebrating the birthday Whenever you ask her to celebrate her birthday, she says what is the point of spending money on unnecessary things but there is a twist and is that me and my brother clearly denied the decision of my mother for the celebration on the birthday and we went to market and bought this cake to celebrate the birthday of our lifeline(MAA❤) and believe me the happiness we get after the celebration of her birthday is very much precious and priceless we spent some time together and take these beautiful memories in the form of photograph and also share some of the photographs with my hive family in the form of blog
IMG_20220204_214730.jpg

Now here I am going to post some of the cultural activities which were performed at the time of birthday celebration especially in India I used the term specially in India because I do not have that much knowledge about the way and culture of birthday celebration outside of India and I am really apologize because I do not have that much knowledge about the cultural activities which were performed during the birthday celebration outside India

IMG_20220204_213121.jpg
Custom of Aarti

God's blessings are taken before doing any work in most if the houses of India It is believed that every work done after taking the blessings of God is successful
And after taking the blessings of God, those who are older than us We also take the blessings of them
IMG_20220204_201040.jpg
Cutting of cake
After performing the Aarti and taking the blessings from the God and from the peoples wHo were older than us we used to cut the cake while singing the birthday song and after cutting the cake we serve the slices cake with biscuits and some other snacks Tu all the guest who were presented there to celebrate the birthday
IMG_20220204_200937.jpg
Shopping and wearing of new clothes
In India we can say that the shopping of clothes is backbone of celebration because at the time of main events and festival we generally used to wear new clothes
IMG_20220204_201604.jpg
eating of some desserts besore dinner
It is impossible in India that there is a festival or event and you do not have sweets in your house Because there is a saying in India that before doing any good work one should eat something sweet(This is considered an omen in Indian culture)
IMG_20220204_201804.jpg

IMG_20220204_201736.jpg

IMG_20220204_212914.jpg

IMG_20220204_212943.jpg

IMG_20220204_212849.jpg
In the last, I just want to say that whenever I get as much time as I can, I have told time with my family Because I believe that love without meaning can be done only by your family members.Those who see you with the eyes of love, you should also look at them from the point of view of love and should never think bad of anyone.


I am feeling very delightful while I am sharing these pictures with my HIVE family


images.png

✍️✍️
✒️DeviceSmartphone
✒️ModelVivo Z1 Pro
✒️Pixels32 Mp
✒️CountryINDIA
✒️StateMadhya pradesh

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @sanjeevm @kemmyb @visionaer3003

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for a regular support 😍
images.png


Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency