The Nigerian/African Disposition On Marriage As An Endowment


In this video, I talked about the Nigerian sociocultural perspective on marriage as an endowment, an enrichment to a person's life, an institution of permanence as it differs from other western cultures. I talked about factors that affects different people in general and how this can be worked on. I took a dive into real life situations, how it's Important to set up institutions that should be instrumental to helping young people develop and seeing more meaning to life.



Music: Real Bad Girl

Musician: Jason Shaw



Interested in some more of my works?


People & Assets: A Probable Investment?

Emotions: The Impressions & Expression

War-torned (An Original Poem)

Sunk Cost On Limited Resources & Time

Crypto: An Aspect Into Personal Finance



FB_IMG_1602619272142-01.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian entrepreneur who is a Vlogger, A Psychologist, Poet, Sports Writer/Analyst & Personal Finance Coach. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off hive can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother-in-pen & heart


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or reblog


My Twitter handle


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency