RE: A Not So Girly Collection Of Toys

Hi Gabriela it's my turn to visit you and meet you too; your collection is brutal, in fact it reminded me of my great friend @nahupuku, who I know will really enjoy seeing this.

I had a collectible gun very similar to the style of yours but with a longer barrel, those guns are very elegant and as decoration they are great, I really liked it a lot. And something that caught my attention is that you are Gamer and thanks to CS you have those cool knives that I remember perfectly.

Of the knives without a doubt, the Rambo one is a relic is super brutal, it is a great acquisition despite the small details that you comment with the rust, and the box.. damn, it really is beaten and we know that takes away a little more value to the piece, I do not know if you can get just the box by some shopping platform, because now with so much online collecting, even that could be found, I would not be surprised.

Greetings Gabriela, I enjoyed your post very much 🌹💖.... You Rockkk!!! 👍😎🔥❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency