My fridge magnets collection

Considering that in the post that @mipiano published, I saw that the official theme for the month of June is the Fridge magnets collection, I decided to show you a part of my collection.

We started hanging magnets on this refrigerator in 2016.
Until then, we marked each trip with magnets, which are located in our parents' apartments, on refrigerators. When I have the opportunity to take pictures of those older magnets, I will post them here, so let it be winter, not necessarily June πŸ™‚

Since we returned from our trip to Spain last weekend, here I will now display magnets from the cities in Spain we visited, in addition to the posts I've published so far for those visits (if you haven't, I suggest you check them out, especially the Valencia post from BioZoo garden, it's great).

We have been to Spain several times, and we visited Barcelona (once we were located in the center of Barcelona, ​​and this last time in Malgrat.de mar), Madrid (when we also visited Toledo) and Valencia...
Each of these cities left a strong impression on me, and the magnets we bought bring me back to those moments whenever I look at them.

Barcelona

Madrid

Toledo

Valensia

And the magnets that my father brought me (before he passed away) are very important and dear to me, from the vacation he went on with my brother, in Mallorca, Tenerife and Gibraltar.

We did not buy all the magnets from this fridge personally, during the trip.
There are magnets on the fridge of some overseas destinations or distant sea destinations, that we got from friends and family.

If you recognized a destination magnet on my refrigerator whose story you would like me to tell you, feel free to let me know in the comments.
It's like a magnet from my trip, I'll tell you the story of that trip in a new post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency