LeoFinance Logo + Cut Out

ENGLISH

Hello Hivers,

Today I would to share the LeoFinance logo with you.
Once with background
and once as a cut out version,
with which you can easily create your own LeoFinance wallpapers.

leofinance_post.png


Both versions are available in the following sizes:

4096x4096px
2048x2048px
1024x1024px
512x512px

As always, you can download it from my online storage.
https://my.hidrive.com/share/ah2qgw.e84
(If you know better solutions, I would be happy if you would
write a comment and let me know)

To all artists, I would be happy if you join to Hive Stock and contribute. 😎
join_the_revolution.png

Have a great day




GERMAN

Hallo Hiver,

Heute möchte ich mit Euch das LeoFinance Logo mit euch teilen.

Einmal mit Hintergrund
und einmal als ausgeschnittene Version,
mit der ihr einfach eigene LeoFinance Wallpaper erstellen könnt.

leofinance_post.png


Beide Versionen sind in den folgenden Größen verfügbar:
4096x4096px
2048x2048px
1024x1024px
512x512px

Downloaden könnt ihr es Euch wie immer von meinem Online Speicher.
https://my.hidrive.com/share/ah2qgw.e84
(Falls ihr bessere Möglichkeiten kennt,
würde ich mich freuen, wenn ihr es mich wissen lasst) 👍

An alle Künstler, ich würde mich freuen wenn ihr auf Hive Stock kommt und Euch mit einbringt. 😎
join_the_revolution.png

beste Grüße

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency