Stir-fried chicory with a mixture of potatoes and carrots is practical and healthy

Maintaining health and eating healthy food doesn't have to be expensive.
like a healthy food menu, it doesn't have to be complicated, the way to make it is also easy, but it tastes good, making this one food you don't need to spend a lot of money, but you can get a dish this delicious.

Mustard is one of the vegetables that can be created with a variety of other vegetables such as carrots, potatoes and many other vegetables that can be prepared with this delicious and practical mustard leaf.

mustard is a vegetable that is very well known in Indonesia.
not only delicious but also has many nutrients that are good for health.

as we know that vegetables Very good to consume every dayAlso, make sure these vegetables are fresh before cooking.

In my family all lovers of vegetables, every day I always process vegetables for my family, even my young child also really likes vegetables of any kind, because I often cook them every day, so it's no wonder There always is Vegetables for my family.

materials:

100 grams of Chinese cabbage leaves, cut into small pieces.

1 long cut carrot.

1 long cut potato

2 red onions thinly sliced.
1 thinly sliced ​​garlic.
3 small red chilies.
3 small green chilies.
1 tomato chopped

100 ml of water.

7 tablespoons of cooking oil for sauteing.

how to make:
heat the cooking oil, sauté the shallots and garlic.

add chopped green chilies and red chilies.

Add 1 chopped tomato,
add 1 teaspoon of salt.

after stirring evenly, add the carrots that have been chopped long.

add potatoes.

add mustard greens, then stir evenly.

add water, wait until all the ingredients are cooked, taste test according to taste.

prepare and serve.

this is a dish that is very easy to prepare, the recipe is also very simple, all the ingredients used are also affordable, maybe friends can try cooking it at home, good luck.

maybe this is the only recipe that I can share with all my friends, hopefully this is useful for all.


I am a housewife who has a hobby of cooking and writing, I always present my work in the form of stories, and I also have expertise in writing, I also want to show my best work here, especially cooking, so I will show every one of my dishes in this community, I also really hope for support from all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency