🍁Sauteed Dried Long Beans with Grated Coconut🍁




Good evening dear vegan friends, how are you today, I hope you are all healthy, and can carry out your activities happily every day, tonight I am again showing a simple recipe for stir-fried dried long beans with grated coconut.



I happened to have leftover coconut in the refrigerator, I used it by processing long beans with very simple dishes and spices but very delicious to enjoy at any time, my husband really liked my cooking tonight, because I haven't made this dish for a long time.



Ingredients :

🔹1 coconut, halved, or according to your wishes.
🔹300 grams long beans.
🔹3 green chilies.
🔹2 shallots.
🔹1/2 cm turmeric.
🔹15 bird's eye chilies, (you can adjust the spiciness according to your wishes).
🔹1 lemongrass stalk.
🔹4 lime leaves.
🔹1/2 teaspoon salt.



How To Make :

🔸Cut the long beans according to taste, here I cut them a bit long.

🔸slice green chilies and lime leaves.

🔸Crush the ground spices, add the grated coconut, then add a little water so that the coconut grinds quickly, don't use too much water.

🔸Heat the oil, add the grated coconut which has been ground with the spices.

🔸Add the chopped lime leaves, lemongrass and green chilies, stir well.

🔸Add long beans that have been washed clean, stir well.

🔸 add salt, stir well.

🔸 Add a little water so that the vegetables cook quickly, when they are cooked, turn off the stove.

🔸prepare and serve.




enjoy these vegetables with warm rice, good luck friends, good luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now