🌸 make a klepon cake with sugar filling 🌸



good morning all my friends, I hope everyone is always in good health, tonight I will share a recipe for making delicious and soft klepon cakes, before that I always enjoyed dishes from my mother, but because I want to try many things, and also try to make delicious food. different, suddenly I thought of making this klepon cake.



when the weather is rainy like this, it is very suitable to be enjoyed when breaking the fast for those who run it, every day of course preparing some food for breaking the fast, including myself, but today I managed to prepare this food with a delicious and soft taste.



this is also a favorite snack in Aceh, this food is in great demand by various people when buying snacks in various places, but I chose to test the recipe from this klepon.



ingredients:

🔹700 grams of white glutinous rice flour.
🔹500 grams of sugar.
🔹 600 grams of young coconut.
🔹1 teaspoon pandan paste.
🔹 enough mineral water to make flour dough.



🍁how to make:

🔹 prepare flour, add enough water for the dough, adjust not too hard, and not too soft,add a little salt.
add pandan paste.

🔹 Round the flour dough, fill the middle with sugar, set aside the one that is ready to be rounded and filled with sugar.

🔹 boil the water until it boils, put the dough that has been rounded, when it is cooked, it will expand, after the dough expands you can remove it.

🔹 prepare grated coconut, add a little salt, cover the dough until it is evenly distributed with the dough.

🔹 prepare and serve.

👩‍🍳 about me?

a housewife who has a hobby of cooking, and also a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer who has successfully published her own work, I also want to share any recipes which many people like, I also always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency