healthy avocado dessert recipe that is fresh and easy to make


Dessert is a snack that is delicious to be enjoyed anytime, it has a sweet taste and a creamy texture that can lift one's mood, it also tastes fresh and the method of making it is also easy and practical.
This dessert tastes really good, especially with the thick sauce, I'm sure after trying it everyone likes this one, the first time I tried it I also immediately wanted to make it.
This dessert is even better when chilled in the fridge, just because my child is still very small so I don't make it using ice cubes and it tastes good too, friends

materials needed.

1 young coconut (flesh scraps, sliced lengthwise).
50 gr sago pearls.
1 large avocado
300 gr coconut milk.
100 gr of sugar.
1 pack of coconut flavored nutrijel
300 grams of coconut water.

how to make:
Boil coconut flavored nutrijel,here I use nutrijel whose size is 400 milliliters, so I add only 2 cups of water or you can also use coconut water so it tastes good, add 2 tablespoons of sugar add 2 drops of pandan paste so that the color is nice, then print it, wait for it to cool and cut it into cubes.

boil pearl sago Until it's ripedrain.

Blend the avocado until smooth.

In a large bowl, mix the coconut milk and all the ingredients together.

add 80 gr of coconut milk.
add 100gr of sugar.Stir well then this dessert is ready to be served,If this dish is chilled first in the refrigerator, it will also taste better, friends. You can use ice cubes or not depending on each other's tastes.

this is all my recipe for today, thank you for all who have stopped by in my post this time, hopefully it will be useful and my friends will try it.

I am a housewife whose hobbies are cooking and writing, I always want to present my work in the form of stories, and I also have some expertise in . Composing, I also want to show my best work here Especially cooking, so I will show every one of my dishes in this community, I also really hope for support from all of you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency