🌺Cooking Red Sambal Tofu and Tempeh🌺




Good afternoon all hive friends, how are you all, I hope you are always in good health, all affairs are facilitated, and also all hopes and dreams that have not been realized, today I will tell you a little about today's cooking, after a few days of not enjoying sambal, I think I want to cook it at home, with a combination of fried tempeh and fried tofu, which makes the red chili sauce delicious.



Tempe and tofu can be cooked with a variety of delicious dishes, how to make it is also very easy and fast, no wonder in my family, tempe is one of the family's favorite dishes, besides being cheap, it is also filling.

🌸 ingredients:

☑️2 medium sized tempe boards.
☑️2 tofu boards.
☑️3 tomatoes.
☑️1 medium sized onion.
☑️3 grains of garlic.
☑️ 10 red chilies.
☑️1/2 cm ginger.
☑️1/2 teaspoon salt
☑️1/2 teaspoon of sugar.
☑️200 grams of oil.
☑️ Pandan leaves 2 pieces.

🌸how to cook:

☑️Cut the tempeh and tofu according to each other's taste.

☑️ Fry tempeh until lightly browned.

☑️fry the tofu until slightly brown.

☑️ Grind the spices, such as shallots, garlic, red chilies, ginger, and tomatoes.

☑️ heat the oil, add the finely chopped shallots, and add the pandan leaves to make it fragrant.

☑️ when the onions are slightly cooked, add the chili sauce, stir evenly, cook over low heat, so that the cooking process is even and not scorched.

☑️add salt and sugar, stir well, cook until cooked.

☑️ add fried tempeh and tofu, stir with the cooked chili sauce.

☑️prepare and serve.

👧about me❓

a housewife who has a hobby of cooking, and also a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer who has successfully published her own work, I also want to share any recipes that liked by many people, I always have time to publish my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency