🌺 Cooking Long Bean Stir-Fry Mixed Fried Tofu🌺




For the daily cooking menu, of course, it has to be with different dishes every day, that's one way to make families love cooking at home, starting from the idea of cooking with different dishes, and also the delicious taste of spices, so that they can make dishes taste delicious and delicious.



today I cooked stir-fried long beans which I processed with fried tofu, when these two menus are mixed, it will taste more tempting on everyone's tongue, this is the first experiment with different creations in my cooking, as long as I join this community, I am increasingly tried a lot of things, and also tried new things in every dish, but I'm very grateful because in every cooking experiment, it always produces a good taste, and it's also delicious, it's also very nutritious, friends. Let's try my recipe.



🥗 ingredients:

🔹2 tofu boards.
🔹300 grams of long beans.
🔹3 red chilies.
🔹4 green chilies.
🔹2 shallots.
🔹2 garlic.
🔹1 tomato.
🔹 salt 1/2 teaspoon.
🔹 mineral water 100 grams.



🥗how to cook:

🔹Cut the long beans according to taste, here I cut them a bit small.

🔹Cut the tofu in squares like dice.

🔹 Sliced red chilies, green chilies, garlic, shallots, and tomatoes.

🔹 heat the oil, fry the tofu until brown and almost cooked.

🔹 heat the oil, add shallots and garlic, fry until moist.

🔹 add red chilies, and green chilies, fry until slightly cooked.

🔹 add chopped tomatoes, cook until cooked.

🔹 add long beans that have been cleaned and also cut.

🔹 add salt, mix well.

🔹 add mineral water, stir well, cook until the long beans are cooked.

🔹 add tofu, mix well.

🔹 prepare and serve.

👩‍🍳 About me ❓

a housewife who has a hobby of cooking, and also has a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer, who is successful in publishing her own work, I also want to share any recipe, which is liked by many people, I always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency