RE: Vegan Pumpkin & Sweet Potato Soup with Foraged Mushrooms

Curry together with pumpkin & squash? Yes, please! 😁

I've probably said this a billion times before, but I really need to take a local foraging class or something because we have an incredible abundance of mushrooms on this property (especially this year, with the near constant rain). I even have a post almost ready to go with a ridiculous number of photos of all the different ones I found in one outing in the woods. Even some that looks like your delish looking honey mushrooms.

I'm definitely passing this recipe along to the eldest, as she's a big fan of pumpkin soup in general, and any time I make chicken curry, she is reminded she wants to figure out a vegan alternative for herself, but keeps forgetting. Hmmm, guess the apple doesn't fall far... 😂

And nice to see you in my feed again! 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency