This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How to make a very simple chocolate snack

The rain fell from noon to evening making me continue to roll up in my blanket and lazy to do activities, but in conditions like this, my stomach actually wanted to be filled but not with rice cakes or other heavy foods. I immediately opened my refrigerator but it turned out that I didn't find anything that could be eaten except for fruit and the remaining green beans that had not been eaten. Because of that, I wanted to make an easy snack from all the remaining ingredients. Because my wife had not done her monthly shopping again,



Ingredients needed


1. 4 tablespoons oats

2. 4 blocks of chocolate bars

3. 1 tablespoon green beans (these green beans have been boiled first and have been put in the freezer for days by my wife, so I just mixed them for this recipe so if you don't have green beans you can replace them with almonds, cashews or other types of nuts that you like)

4. Unique molds that exist (the molds I mean here are silicon molds because when the chocolate is made we don't need to pour the dough but only need to press the left and right sides of the mold to remove the chocolate that I have formed)



How to make:


1. Because I use chocolate blocks, the first step I do is melt the chocolate blocks by steaming them

2. After the chocolate blocks melt, I lift them and the next step is quite easy

3. That is by putting oats into the melted chocolate

4. Then continue by mixing the green beans

5. Then stir all the ingredients until smooth

6. And finally put it in a silicone mold so that it is easy to pull later

7. After that, put it in the freezer for about 1 to 2 hours

8. My chocolate snacks can be enjoyed.



Because I don't use additional sugar, just chocolate bars, so the taste produced in this snack is not too sweet and the texture of the green beans that are still intact makes me remember the almonds in one of the chocolates that I often eat.
It's too easy to make this chocolate snack so you have to try it. And don't hesitate. Thank you for today which has given me unexpected inspiration. Greetings Tomidiwirja. Indonesia