Let's make delicious Yummy Papadam potatoes curry recipe that Definitely everyone likes to eat

IMG-20230310-WA0028.jpg

Papadam potatoes curry is very homemade and delicious recipe. Really it is very tasty dish. Definitely so unique and excellent papadam from this curry. First time i am trying tasty papadam potatoes curry. I am sure that papadam potatoes is very tasteful indian dish. I have made this Bengali style cooking. Truely so yummy vegan curry recipe. So you can make easily in your home. Now you are enjoying delicious papadam potatoes curry recipe. It is absolutely vegan dish.

IMG-20230310-WA0028.jpg

Let's make

ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Vegan Papadam10 pieces
Potatoes400 grams
Onion chopping1 Cup
Garlic chopping1 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1/2 tablespoons
Salt1 tablespoons
Five cordiments1 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
All types of masala paste4 tablespoons
Raw chilli7 pieces
Soyabean oil200 grams
Wateras needed
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons
Soyabean oil2 tablespoons

Directions

First of all I collected 10 pieces of papadam and collected onion chopping.

I gathered potatoes and cut potatoes from middle portion.

I collected dry chilli powder,five cordiments, tumaric powder, salt and garam masala powder and garam masala paste and raw chilli.

I add 200 grams soyabean oil in pan and heat it and mix papadam with heat oil in pan.

I fried papadam one by one and pick up this frying papadam from pan one by one.

I mix 2 tablespoons soyabean oil in pan and mix onion Chopping in pan.

I mix garlic chopping and five cordiments with onion chopping in pan.

I admix all types of pastes,dry chilli powder in pan.

I blend it well and mix potatoes with masala paste in pan.

I blend it well and mix raw chilli with potatoes in pan.

After blending potatoes,i add water as needed in pan.

I boil this potatoes 12 minutes in pan and mix garam masala powder in pan.

I add frying papadam with potatoes and pick up some boil potatoes and make paste.

I mix that potatoes paste in pan and boil this papadam potatoes curry 10 minutes in pan.

IMG-20230310-WA0028.jpg

In this process I made delicious yummy papadam potatoes curry recipe. Now it is ready for serve.

IMG-20230310-WA0028.jpg

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Capture by @simaroy

Content writer @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency