Healthy nutritious delicious -" Ripe Palm Fruit Seeds Internal Pure Shells Pitha "Recipe

Good morning,All my community friends, Greetings Hive foodies .

Today I have a very easy but very cool recipe for you… Vegan recipe.You can say me that it is my experiments for this unique vegan recipe. I have been experimenting with vegan Ripe Palm fruit seeds pure shells pitha recipe .Really it is very healthy nutritious vegan pitha recipe.for a while and this one is the best!Plus, these protein-packed veggie Palm fruit seeds pure shells pitha recipe are healthy, hearty, 100% plant-based, and packed with so much flavor and good-for-you really so delicious food. I am sharing how to make delicious healthy nutritious Ripe Palm fruit seeds internal pure shells pitha recipe in plantpoweronhive community.Let's make

IMG-20221102-WA0057.jpg

Ingredients

ingredientsquantity
Palm fruit seeds pure shells500 grams
Semolina1/2 Cup
Flour1 Cup
Sugar1 Cup
Cardamom2 pieces
Salt1/2tablespoons
Coconut Chopping1 Cup
Soyabean oil500 grams

Directions

First of all i took 500 grams ripe palm fruit seeds pure shells recipe.
I made paste with ripe palm fruit seeds pure shells for making this pitha recipe.
I collected sugar, semolina, coconut Chopping, flour, cardamom,salt.
I admixed palm seeds pure shells paste in pan . After that I mixed salt with palm seeds pure shells paste. Admixed flour, semolina, sugar and coconut Chopping one by one with ripe palm fruit seeds pure shells paste in pan.and blend it properly.
I made doo with pure shells and made pitha shape. How i did ,i hope you follow my images you can understand very easily.
I admixed 500 grams soyabean oil in pan and heat it and mixed palm fruit seeds pure shells pitha with heat oil and fried it as needed.

Thus i made delicious healthy nutritious palm fruit seeds pure shells pitha recipe.Definitely unique recipe.Now this recipe is serve to ready.

IMG-20221102-WA0029.jpg

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

Thanks a lot all my community 💝 friends.

Regards @simaroy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency