Healthy nutritious delicious Mix vegetables vegan recipe

Good morning, All my hive friends.Now I am going to share tasty nutritious vegan recipes.Everyone know that Maximum types of vegan recipes are always delicious.In a word so healthy recipes.I make mix vegetable vegan recipes with variety vegetables.I hope that everyone will like and enjoy my delicious Indian vegan recipes. Let's start

IMG-20221028-WA0070.jpg

Ingredients

IMG-20221028-WA0073.jpg

ingredientsquantity
Carrot1 piece
Beetroot1 piece
Borboti100 grams
Potatoes2 pieces
Ripe tomatoes2 pieces
Bitter melon2 pieces
Onion1 piece
Green chilli10 pieces
Garlic1 piece
Five carminents1.5 tablespoons
Bay leaves3 pieces
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons
Cumin powder2 tablespoons
Salt1.5 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Water5 Cup
Mustard oil3 tablespoons

The making of preparation and process

IMG-20221028-WA0072.jpg

Firstly I gathered Carrot 🥕, tomato 🍅, Beetroot, potatoes, Borboti, Bitter melon.After cleaning this elements , i did Chopping this vegetables as needed.

IMG-20221028-WA0074.jpg

Secondly,I took 3 tablespoons mustard oil and added in pan. Heat it. I added onion garlic bay leaves with hot oil .Mix tomato chopping and carrot Chopping. Blended it.

IMG-20221028-WA0075.jpg

Thirdly,Mix borboti, potatoes, bitter melon,and mix five carminents,cumin powder,dry chilli powder, salt, garam masala powder, tumaric powder together.added water as wish with mix vegetables vegan recipe. Boil 15 minutes this vegan recipes.I made healthy nutritious mix vegetables vegan recipes with this process.

IMG-20221028-WA0070.jpg

The taste of this vegetable Vegan recipe

Really it is sweet types taste of this vegan recipe.Because maximum vegetables were sweet types.Such as beetroot, carrot.Truely so healthy and high protein and excellent flavour tasty vegan recipe. I got more taste from this mix vegetables vegan recipe. I will request that you can try this Indian vegan recipe.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

Thanks a lot all my community 💝 friends.

Regards @simaroy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency