Absolutely unique vegan recipe: Delicious yummy healthy Pea-pod pakora recipe

IMG-20230113-WA0052.jpg

Hello, all my hive foodie friends.I hope everyone is well.Have a great day.Today you will enjoy delicious unique yummy vegan pakora recipe.This pakora recipe is Peacod pakora recipe.Definitely so delicious excellent flavour including in this pakora recipe.I hope everyone will like this pakora recipe.I trust that everyone will get excellent unique flavour from this recipe and you will enjoy this homemade pakora recipe.Now i am sharing how to make delicious healthy nutritious Peacod pakora recipe.

IMG-20230113-WA0051.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

ingredientsquantity
Peacod400 grams
Pea-flour100 grams
Onion8 Pieces
Raw chilli6 pieces
Cumin powder1/2 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Salt1/2 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1/2 tablespoons
Cumin1/2 tablespoons
Five carminents1/2 tablespoons
Soyabean oil400 grams
Wateras needed

Preparation and process

First of all I gathered 400 grams Peacod and removed Peacod shells and collect pure peacod and make paste .

I collected 8 Pieces of onion and remove onion shells and I cut onion slicely.

I collected pea-flour,raw chilli chopping,dry chilli powder, cumin powder, five carminents, cumin, salt and Tumaric powder.

I collected Peacod paste and mix pea-flour with onion chopping.

I add raw chilli chopping,dry chilli powder, cumin powder, five carminents, cumin, salt and Tumaric powder with pea-pod and blend it well and made paste and make pea-pod pakora shape.

I collected 400 grams soyabean oil in pan and mix soyabean oil in pan and heat it in pan.

I mix 4 pieces of pea-pod pakora with heat oil in pan and fried it.After frying,i pick up this frying pea-pod pakora recipe.

I add 4 pieces of pea-pod pakora with heat oil again in pan and fried it.After frying,i pick up this frying pea-pod pakora recipe again.

IMG-20230113-WA0074.jpg

In this process I make delicious healthy yummy vegan Pea-pod pakora recipe.Now it is ready for serve.

IMG-20230113-WA0051.jpg

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Capture by @simaroy

Content writer @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency