Absolutely unique vegan recipe: Delicious yummy healthy nutritious Vegan Curry recipe with variety vegetables

IMG_20230114_200346.jpg

Hello, all my hive foodie friends.I hope everyone is well.Have a wonderful day.Today you will enjoy delicious healthy nutritious vegan recipe with variety vegetables.Today's recipe include more and more nutritions in this recipe.Definitely today's recipe will be so delicious and healthy.I hope everyone will like it.I have made this with Fresh vegetables .I have cooked every vegetables from our vegetables garden. I will request that everyone will make this recipe.Really so tasty vegan recipe.I have made this mix vegetables curry with eight vegetables.Now i am sharing how to make delicious healthy mix vegetables curry recipe.

IMG_20230114_200346.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

IMG-20230115-WA0071.jpg

Kohlrabi 1 piece
Eggplant 1 piece
Radish 1 piece
Palang spinach 300 grams
Bean 150 grams
Sweet pumpkin 200 grams
Potatoes 1 piece
Broccoli branch 100 grams
Peacod 50 grams
Cumin paste 5 tablespoons
Dry chilli paste 4 tablespoons
Tumaric powder 1 tablespoons
Salt 1.5 tablespoons
Ginger paste 2 tablespoons
Garlic paste 2 tablespoons
Onion 2 pieces
Garlic 1 piece
Raw chilli 8 Pieces
Water as needed
Mustard oil 50 grams

Preparation and process

First of all I gathered 8 types of vegetables.Such as Kohlrabi 1 piece,Eggplant 1 piece,Radish 1 piece,Palang spinach 300 grams, Bean 150 grams, Sweet pumpkin 200 grams ,Potatoes 1 pieces ,Broccoli branch 100 grams ,Peacod 50 grams.

I gathered all types of vegetables from my vegetables garden.After collecting all types of vegetables,i removed some vegetables shells and cut all types of vegetables as needed and wash with fresh vegetables with fresh water.

I collected garlic paste, ginger paste, cumin paste,and dry chilli paste.I collected Peacod , onion, garlic .and cut green chilli from middle portion.

I mix 25 grams mustard oil in pan and add all types of vegetables in pan.After mixing all kinds of vegetables,i mix Raw chilli chopping and Tumaric powder and salt with vegetables in pan.

I mix water as needed and boil 15 minutes in pan.After boiling this mix vegetables curry,i pick up this curry from pan.

I mix 25 grams mustard oil in pan and heat it and mixed onion garlic with heat oil in pan.I mixed all types of paste and blend it well.I mixed that variety vegetables curry recipe and boil 10 minutes in pan and pick up this curry recipe from pan.

IMG_20230114_200346.jpg

Thus I made delicious healthy nutritious yummy variety vegetables curry recipe.Now this recipe is ready for serve.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Capture by @simaroy

Content writer @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency