Absolutely unique vegan recipe: Delicious healthy yummy Broccoli curry recipe

IMG-20230118-WA0031.jpg

Hello all my hive foodie friends.I hope everyone is well.Have a wonderful day.Today you will enjoy absolutely unique vegan recipe.This vegan recipe name is Broccoli 🥦 curry recipe.Really so unique and healthy nutritious delicious vegan recipe.Definitely it is a homemade and alluring vegan recipe.It is a plantbased vegan recipe.I hope everyone will like this recipe.First time i took this recipe taste ,i love it .I got more taste from this recipe.It is taste like cauliflower but slide defrend.Really so tasty recipe.Today's recipe has more and more benefits and nutrition.Offcoure you will try this recipe in your home.Now i am sharing this delicious Yummy broccoli curry recipe.

IMG-20230118-WA0031.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Broccoli🥦1 piece
Carrot 🥕1 piece
Pea-pod150 grams
Potatoes2 pieces
Raw chilli12 pieces
Onion2 pieces
Garlic1 piece
Dry chilli paste4 tablespoons
Cumin paste3 tablespoons
Ginger paste2 tablespoons
Garlic paste1 tablespoons
Wateras needed
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Salt1.5 tablespoons
Five carminents1 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons
Mustard oil8 tablespoons

Directions

At first I gathered 1 piece of Broccoli 🥦.After that i cut broccoli as needed and wash this broccoli with fresh water.

I collected 1 piece of Carrot 🥕 and 2 pieces of potatoes.I cut this two elements as wish and wash with fresh water.

I collected 150 grams Peacod and removed Peacod shells.

I collected onion, garlic and raw chilli.I cut onion garlic slicely and cut raw chilli from middle portion.

After this i wash this elements slightly with fresh water.I collected dry chilli paste, cumin paste, ginger paste and garlic paste.

I add 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and heat it and mix Peacod with heat oil and fried it slidely and pick up this frying pea-pod from pan.

I took water as needed and mix water in pan.After that i add broccoli, carrot and potatoes with water in pan and boil this elements 10 minutes in pan.

After boiling i Pick up this broccoli, potatoes and carrots from pan.I mix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and mix this elements with oil and fried it sometimes in pan.

I mixed raw chilli with this elements in pan and mix tumaric powder and salt with broccoli in pan and pick up this elements from pan after frying sometimes.

I add 4 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and heat it and mix onion garlic,five carminents with mustard oil in pan and fried it.and admix all types of garam masala paste with frying onion garlic in pan.

I mix that frying broccoli, carrot,and potatoes with masala paste in pan and blend it well.

I mix water as needed with this frying Carrot and potatoes in pan .After boiling 6 minutes, i add frying broccoli in pan and boil this broccoli curry 12 minutes in pan.After completing this broccoli pick up this curry from pan.

IMG-20230118-WA0031.jpg

In this process i make delicious healthy nutritious yummy Broccoli curry recipe.Now this broccoli curry recipe is ready for serve.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency