Vegan Recipe- My Garden Bean Recipe



Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today is our weekend, so I was home all day and had the opportunity to enjoy the time quite nicely. In fact, the weekend is a great opportunity for working people to recharge themselves, and I always take this opportunity to the fullest and try to keep myself fit.

As I spend time in my garden, I try to make recipes that taste like vegetables from the garden. In fact, spending time with family is a great feeling for me, so I try to travel outside as much as I stay at home on weekends. Today I will share with you my feeling of collecting beans from my garden and making recipes.

Today I collect beans from the garden, although the garden does not produce many beans but it has many flowers, so hopefully the garden will produce good beans in the future. I will share a simple and beautiful recipe today, which uses potatoes along with beans from my garden.

Ingredients for my today's recipe-

  • Beans 250 grams
  • Potatoes 200 grams
  • Onion 2 pcs
  • Chilli 12 pcs
  • Coriander leaves 10 grams
  • Turmeric powder 1/2 teaspoon
  • Salt 1 teaspoon
  • Oil as needed.

Preparation phase of the recipe-

Picked beans from my garden along with two large sized potatoes, I then diced and sliced them. Place them on a plate.

Then I put a pan on the stove and heat oil, then add chopped onions and raw chillies and fry lightly. Then I cook it for some time with half spoon of turmeric powder and one spoon salt.

Then I add the sliced potatoes and beans and mix them. Then cover them with a lid for some time so that they get cooked quickly.

After some time I remove the lid and mix it with chopped coriander leaves and cook like this for some time.

After a few more minutes of cooking, I check to see if the beans and potatoes are cooked, then turn them down for the atmosphere.

It is a very popular recipe in our country, it can be prepared in a very short time. We usually like to eat it with flour bread and hot rice. I hope you will like my recipe today.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

Declaration
I have only one ID on HIVE and there is no ID on other Blockchain

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency